Home

Argos Hand Mixer Cookworks

Large Selection · Great Deals · Top Brand

Food Mixers, Hand Mixers & Electric Mixer

  1. Support for the Argos Product 850/7189, COOKWORKS HAND MIXER. Includes instruction manuals, user guides, videos and telephone helpline
  2. Add to trolley. Add to wishlist. Add to wishlist. Kenwood HM680 Chefette Electric Hand and Stand Mixer - White. Rating. 4.700376. out of 5. (376) £89.99
  3. Argos Cookworks Power Hand Mixer - Ask a question now. Media Gallery for Argos Cookworks Power Hand Mixer. Refine your search. Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period
  4. 4234700 - The Cookworks hand blender is the smart way to blend juices, soups, sauces and more
  5. Read MRDuddy's review of the Argos Cookworks Power Hand Mixer Hand Blender, 6 of 6 Argos Cookworks Power Hand Mixer reviews, & compare with other Hand Blenders at Review Centr

Cookworks Electric Hand Mixer £9.99 @ Argos Make light work of mixing with this electric hand mixer! By Becky Barratt, 1 year ago If you have found yourself whipping up a storm in the kitchen during the lockdown then it may be worth investing in an electric hand mixer. You know, save the old wrists. They don't have to be expensive either, this. Cookworks ovens and microwaves. For food in a flash, or a full-on family feast, shop our range of compact and easy-to-use microwaves, mini-ovens and grills. Shop Cookworks ovens & microwaves. Cookworks Pyramid 4 Slice Toaster - Copper. £39.99 Bosch MS6CB61V5 Ergomixx Hand Blender and Vacuum System. €159.99. ( 15) KitchenAid 5KSM3311XBBM Mini Food Stand Mixer - Black. €419.99. Latest offers. ( 79) Ninja BN495UK 2 Piece Auto IQ Personal Blender. Save €25.00 In our latest scan of Argos.co.uk we found that the average price of the products in the same category as Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer was £59.24. We then looked specifically at the average price of products from cookworks, which was £27.36 of the 63 products we found The Breville Flow Hand Mixer boasts a flowing textured design with a gloss finish and chrome accents. It's powerful 240W motor can handle everything from delicate meringue to thick cookie dough, with 5 speeds plus an extra burst of power for total baking versatility. Supplied with stainless steel beaters and dough hooks that are dishwasher-safe.

If Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer sounds like it could be the product for you, head over to argos.co.uk to read more reviews from customers, just press the 'view reviews' button now. By Matt Cooper | 2020-03-30T18:03:51+00:00 January 1st, 2020 | Appliances , argos.co.uk , Food mixers , Stand mixers | 0 Comment Cookworks Hand Mixer - White, £3.99 at Argos. Find more genuine deals & bargains recommended by real people at LatestDeal Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer with Bowl Review: Quality - 95%. In our latest checking we found that Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer with Bowl scored an incredible 9.5. This puts it one of the top products available in the Hand mixers category. This score is built up on a range of criteria from brand, customer satisfaction and quality of product

Models: Minimix150, Minimix130, Premier 100X

Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer - White8, £19.99 at Argos. Find more genuine deals & bargains recommended by real people at LatestDeal Cookworks Electric Hand Mixer - White, £8.66 at Argos. Find more genuine deals & bargains recommended by real people at LatestDeal 4.900088. out of 5. (88) £299.99. More details. Add to wishlist. Page 1 of 1. If you're a big fan of home baking, you'll definitely want to make sure you've got one of our food mixers kept handy in your kitchen. Whether you're making muffins, baking a cake or prepping dough to produce the perfect loaf of bread, a food mixer is the. Stand Mixers. Food, kitchen and dough mixers at Argos. Order online today for fast home delivery. Stores Help. Logo - go to homepage. Skip to content. Shop; Cookworks (1)Show more. Price. £20 - £25 (1) £25 - £50 (1) £50 - £100 (1) £100 - £150 (1) £150 - £200 (3) Decided to go for a hand mixer instead? These compact gadgets won.

Hand Grip Fits Belle Minimix 130, 150 Cement Mixer - XS3

  1. Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer - White, £8.99 at Argos. Find more genuine deals & bargains recommended by real people at LatestDeal
  2. I just found this great deal. It's reduced from £19.99 to £9.99! You can get it from www.argos.co.uk with Free C&C. If you're a baker in 'knead' of a hand in the kitchen, this Cookworks hand mixer with bowl will help you tackle all those hand-aching tasks like folding, mixing, whisking and kneading
  3. Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer. from Argos. £9.99. Quick View Sage By Heston Blumenthal Sage BSB530UK The Control Grip All in One Hand Mixer. from Argos. £69.99. Quick View Morphy Richards 400513 Electric Hand Mixer. from Argos. £14.99. Quick View.
  4. Price of Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer. We run regular scans across some of the top retailers in the UK for our product reviews. Our price checking tool found that one of the best prices currently available is from Argos. On our last check Argos was selling Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer for just £29.99
  5. Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer - White, £9.99 at Argos. Find more genuine deals & bargains recommended by real people at LatestDeal

Whizz up your egg whites or blitz your cake batters with the Cookworks hand mixer. 2 flat beaters, 2 dough hooks, 5 speeds and a turbo setting make light work of mixing missions. It comes in an easy-to -store base that'll fit neatly into your kitchen. Power output 200 watts. 6 speed settings. Turbo boost button. Includes 2 attachments: beaters, dough hooks After a bargain mixer to get your bake on? You can't get much cheaper than this Cookworks Hand Mixer, as it's down to only £3.99 at Argos! Click here for the Cookworks Hand Mixer @ Argos* It was originally priced at £7.99 so it's a fab 50% off, and a real bargain if you're an occasional baker or a beginner Blenders and food processors are a kitchen appliance you and your family won't be able to live without. Whether you want to make smoothies with a hand blender, blitz soups with a food processor or bake delicious cakes with our great-value hand mixers, our collection includes a range of different models to fulfil your every kitchen need. 4 May 2021 £20. We have SHAKLEE supplements too.

Buy Cookworks Electric Hand Mixer - White - Argo

The Cookworks Hand Mixer in white is an essential piece of kitchen equipment for your home. With 250 watt power, 5 speeds and a handy turbo boost button, this hand mixer will be able to execute a range of mixing tasks, saving you time and energy. Power output 250 watts. 5 speed settings. Turbo boost button Washing Machine Door Seal. Suitable for a range of Bush, Essentials, Gorenje and other branded washing machines. This door seal is a genuine spare part made by the original manufacturer. More Information. In stock. In stock. £31.49 This is the Instruction manual for the Argos Product Cookworks Hand Blender with Accessories - Stainless Steel (723/7371) in PDF format. Product support is also available

Argos Product Support for Cookworks Food Processor - White

Cookworks Electric Hand Mixer with Storage Reviews Review score: 8.7/10 - Updated July, 2021 Latest Price: £15.99. Find out why Cookworks Electric Hand Mixer with Storage scored an incredible review score of 8.7 out of 10 HOW TO USE THE HAND MIXER 4. MIXING GUIDE SPEED DESCRIPTION 1 please return it to your nearest Argos store If the item is shown to have had an inherent defect present at the time of sale, the store will provide you with a replacement Microsoft Word - cookworks 732 im.do Cookworks Hand Mixer 250w Beaters And Dough Hooks Blender White. £18.00. £2.90 postage. Click & Collect. Cookworks Hand And Stand Mixer. Boxed. £28.99. £11.00 postage. or Best Offer Select Page. argos blender cookworks. by | Oct 26, 2020 | Uncategorized | 0 comments | Oct 26, 2020 | Uncategorized | 0 comment Cookworks Hand Mixer with Bowl Save £3 Free C+C, £10.99 at Argos. Find more genuine deals & bargains recommended by real people at LatestDeal

Shop Argos. Find more of what you love on eBay Shop Ninja Foodi CB350UK 3-in-1 2.1L Glass Jug Blender. £149.99. Add to trolley. Add to wishlist. Page 1 of 1. Blenders, food processors, smoothie makers and juicers are all great additions to any kitchen and come in many shapes and sizes. The smoothie maker is focused on the single task of making the perfect smoothie by mixing all of your. A hand mixer is one of the most classic and useful tools in the kitchen. We tested a range of models, and with features including a silent yet powerful motor the KitchenAid 5KHM9212 is our best in test

Cookworks HB951H6 hand blender set summary. With a 600W motor, you get plenty of power for your money with the Cookworks stainless steel hand blender set. Its affordability is a major pro. For just £21.99 you're getting a hand blender that fulfils three key kitchen functions - blending, chopping and whisking - in one affordable package Cookworks 6 Speed 100W 2.5L Pulse Hand and Stand Mixer - White Free Click and Collect, available from selected stores Equipped for all your baking adventures with 4 attachments and a 2.5-litre mixing bowl. 6 speeds and a pulse control cater to all batter consistencies, this sous chef is at your service Free UK Delivery. Member exclusive recommendations based on our independent lab test results. Whisk, Blend, Mix and Chop! Our Cookworks parts range is available for delivery worldwide and for UK customers there is the option of next day delivery on all in stock Cookworks spare parts. Top features: 700ml Fits Models: EM717AOF, GEO208AZB. Cookworks Blender User Manuals Download. £29.99. Add.

Support for the Argos Product 218/9895, Cookworks Mini Food Chopper - White. Includes instruction manuals, user guides, videos and telephone helpline Chop, whisk, blend, puree. All the above are at your disposal with this Cookworks hand blender! Tough 3-in-1 stainless-steel blades and 3 speed settings put you in full control. So you can whisk up a storm or blend up a bowl of sunshine. With all this in your hands, this gadget is a sweet all-rounder. Power output 600 watts. 3 speed settings . Detachable blades and shaft. Stainless steel.

Whizz up your egg whites or blitz your cake batters with the Cookworks hand mixer. 2 flat beaters, 5 speeds and a turbo setting make light work of mixing missions. <br>• Power output 200 watts. <br>• 6 speed settings. <br>• Turbo boost button. <br>• Includes 2 attachments: beaters, . <br>• Dishwasher safe parts. <br>• Weight 1kg Argos Cookworks Power Hand Mixer The worst hand mixer ever Read More. Braun MR 290 MultiQuick I love my Braun stick. Read More. Written by needforspeed. Latest items in Hand Blenders. Bosch MSM66050GB Hand Blender. Bamix Hand Blender. Kenwood kMix Hand Mixer. Marco Pierre White by Russell Hobbs 14124. Budget toasters from Argos's Cookworks range have been known to outclass much pricier toasters in our test lab, although we've also found our fair share of bad-browners, too. So how does the Cookworks Pyramid 4 Slot toaster compare? Read our full review to see if it makes tasty toast time after time. Included in our expert review. Pros and cons October 26 2020. cookworks hand blender. Uncategorized 0

Comparison of best Mixers - based on specifications, ratings & reviews. Page jug blender argos . 0. Cumartesi, 24 Ekim 2020 / Published in Uncategorized. jug blender argos. This bright red microwave from the Argos Cookworks range could be just what you need to add a pop of colour to your kitchen, but can the P70B do more than just look good on your worktop? We sent this microwave to our test lab to find out how well it cooks and defrosts, and to make sure it doesn't.

Use the Russell Hobbs Food Collection Hand Mixer to mix egg whites, cake mixture and batter to optimum consistency. The Hand Mixer comes in a solid white glossed body and features an easy release button for simple beater removal. The six speed settings mean that you can select the appropriate speed for the food type and create accurate results. Cookworks Electric Hand Mixer £9.99 @ Argos. The mixer comes with 2 flat beaters, 5 speeds and a turbo setting make light work of mixing missions. The parts are dishwasher safe too. It has great reviews at Argos and 96% would recommend the hand mixer 13 best bread makers for home baking. Cookworks Bread Maker EHS15AP-P. Judge Digital Bread Maker. Tower Gluten Free Digital Bread Maker T11002. Andrew James Hand Mixer. Bosch ErgoMixx MFQ3630DGB.

This section is dedicated to Hand Mixer manuals & user guides which are included in the main list of categories. The page provides a catalogue of brands and devices, each offering to view or download an updated manual. To see the entire list of Hand Mixer items designed by a particular manufacturer click on 'More' button In Stock Free delivery Buy Cookworks juicer argos blenders & mixers on BuyBlendersJuicers.co.uk, buy online best Blenders & Juicers brands because we supply trade quality Latest Blenders & Processors. Free UK Delivery Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White. Kenwood HM220 Hand Mixer - White. Cookworks HM729WB Hand Mixer with Bowl - White. Russell Hobbs Essentials Hand Mixer - White Bosch CleverMixx MFQ24200GB Hand Mixer, Plastic, 400 W - White/Stainless Steel. 4.6 out of 5 stars 1,469. £29.96. Hand Mixers Hand Whisks & Electric Mixers Argo

Buy Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer - White - Argo

The Cuisinart Cordless Hand Mixer with 5 speed settings makes light work of mixing dough, cake batter, icing, meringues and whipping cream. It's also great for mashing potatoes and because it's cordless you don't need to worry about having a plug socket free. You can mix your recipe anywhere in the kitchen from the dining table to the island or counter top with not cable getting in the way The kitchen gadgets have been hand-picked by our expert, so you will definitely find something of interest in the list - once you've done with this best breadmaker guide, of course!. Starting at less than £45 for the Cookworks Breadmaker from Argos, buying one of the best breadmakers saves time, energy, and if you make enough loaves, money too The best deals in the Argos January sales 2021. Apple: save up to £100 on a 2020 MacBook Air (Intel) Appliances: save on select large and small appliances. Beats: lowest prices so far on the. Price of Bosch MFQ2420BGB Hand Mixer. We run regular scans across some of the top retailers in the UK for our product reviews. Our price checking tool found that one of the best prices currently available is from Argos. On our last check Argos was selling Bosch MFQ2420BGB Hand Mixer for just £39.99

Buy Cookworks Electric Hand Mixer with Storage - Argo

Whizz up your egg whites or blitz your cake batters with the Cookworks hand mixer. 2 flat beaters, 5 speeds and a turbo setting make light work of mixing missions. Power output 200 watts. 6 speed settings. Turbo boost button. Includes 1 attachment: beaters, . Dishwashe Cookworks 1.7L Plastic Rapid Boil Kettle 2200W - White Rapid Boil Appliances Brand new but opened box Enjoy a quick cuppa with this white Cookworks kettle. Get the teas in for visitors fast with the 1.7 litre capacity and the rapid boil. And the quiet boil feature means no disturbing sleeping beauties. The boil dry protection and overheat protection will kick in and help prevent damage if it's.

Argos Product Support for COOKWORKS HAND MIXER (850/7189

  1. In Stock Free delivery Buy Kenwood Relpacement Blender/kenwood Potentiometer Cpl. Km260/km262/premium Quality Glass Turntable Plate To Fit blenders & mixers on BestBlendersMixers.co.uk, buy online best Kitchen Blenders And Mixers brands because we supply trade quality Food processor, mixer & accessories. Free UK Delivery
  2. File Type PDF Microwave Instruction Manual Microwave Instruction Manual As recognized, adventure as competently as experience roughly lesson, amusement, as with ease as concord can be gotten by just checking out a ebook microwave instruction manual as a consequence it is not directly done, you could recognize even more i
  3. Great discounts and savings on top home brands. Free delivery with Prime
  4. Cookworks Cookworks Hand Blender. from Argos. £9.99. 18% OFF. Quick View Philips 2L Glass Jug Blender. from Argos. £129.99 £159.99. Quick View Tommee Tippee Quick-Cook Baby Food Blender. from Argos. £109.99. Quick View.
  5. Blenders, food processors, smoothie makers and juicers are all great additions to any kitchen and come in many shapes and sizes. The smoothie maker is focused on the single task of making the perfect smoothie by mixing all of your ingredients together, the juicer makes the perfect juice (by extracting just the juice) and the blender and food processor can make you a smoothie, and then chop.
  6. Key features. Black. Plastic. You'll struggle to find a cheaper kettle than the Argos Cookworks Plastic Kettle 874/2119, which you can pick up for just £10. A low price means a basic model, and it doesn't have some of the features we've come to expect as standard on an electric kettle. This doesn't mean it's necessarily a bad.

Hand Mixers Hand Whisks & Electric Mixers Argo

  1. Argosspares.co.uk. Marketing/Targeting These cookies help us decide which products, services and offers may be relevant for you. We use this data to customise the marketing content you see on websites, apps and social media
  2. Jan 12, 2020 - Buy Cookworks 2 Piece Personal Blender at Argos. Thousands of products for same day delivery £3.95, or fast store collection
  3. How can I fix my Cookworks mixer model HM916? I bought a Cookworks mixer model HM916 in a sale earlier this year (2010) I didn't try to use it until this month (Nov.) as have a hand blender already. The first time I assembled the mixer and tested it all was fine but when I put ingredients into the bowl to make a cake it wouldn't work

Argos Cookworks Power Hand Mixer Hand Blender Reviews

Cookworks White Hand Blender - Argos Review - YouTub

Cookworks Blender & Mixer Spare Parts. Our large selection of Cookworks Blender & Mixer spare parts are competitively priced with our price match promise. You can get fast UK Next Day delivery on most in-stock replacement parts to keep your Cookworks Blender & Mixer working at its best. Real email address is required to social networks Hamilton Beach 6-Speed Electric Hand Mixer with Snap-On Case, Beaters, Whisk, Black (62692) by Hamilton Beach. 4,524. $19.99. $19. . 99 FREE Shipping. Get free shipping. Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon Support for the Argos Product 709/7281, Cookworks Whole Fruit Juicer - Black. Includes instruction manuals, user guides, videos and telephone helpline Support for Argos products. Includes instruction manuals, user guides, videos and telephone helplines Cookworks kettle Hi, I bought a cookworks kettle from Argos February last year and would like to buy a couple of replacement filters as my one has broken. Can you please tell me where I can get one. It would be a good idea to enclose a couple of spare filters with the kettle as I've had so many kettles and the filters break after a few months

6 of 6 Argos Cookworks Power Hand Mixer Hand Blender

  1. Support for the Argos Product 189/6914, Cookworks Mini Oven with Hob - White. Includes instruction manuals, user guides, videos and telephone helpline
  2. Firma pogrzebowa - Arka Jan Chyłek Usługi pogrzebowe - trumny, urny, wieńce pogrzebowe, Ustrzyki, Lesko, Bieszczady, Dom Pogrzebo
  3. Russell Hobbs 25940 Go Create Electric Hand Mixer - White. £15.99. Details Buy No
  4. Argos Cookworks Power Hand Mixer - Ask a question now. Media Gallery for Argos Cookworks Power Hand Mixer. Refine your search. Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time perio
  5. i oven with hob. With a large and small hotplate, it's just as good as a main oven but far more compact

Cookworks Electric Hand Mixer £9

If it's Cookworks spares or accessories that you're after for your Microwave then you've come to the right place. Start your Cookworks parts search by entering your appliance model number in the search box at the top of the page or select your model from the menu on the left George Foreman Large Grill. We offer an extensive range of food preparation products such as affordable blenders, slow cookers and food processors. We also sell George Foreman Grills and Tower Air Fryers of all sizes! We have everything you need to prepare the perfect meal, without the hassle. Our big brands include Morphy Richards, George. Cookworks with Hand Accessories Blender - Stainless Steel. 4.2 out of 5 stars. 3. £45.42. £45. . 42. FREE Delivery. Only 10 left in stock Hand mixer prices. Compared to stand mixers, hand mixers are a fairly modest investment for your kitchen. Typically, they range in price from as little as $11 to as much as $199. If you bake and cook regularly, a hand mixer in the $69 to $99 range will usually have all the features you're looking for

Best powerful hand mixer - Dualit chrome hand mixer: £35.44, Amazon.co.uk Best range of speed settings - KitchenAid 5KHM9212BAC hand mixer: £84.99, Argos.co.u Best hand mixer and best budget hand mixer: argos.co.uk. £15.99 Buy now. Score: 90/100. Our winning hand mixer is also the cheapest on test at under £15. It's unbeatable for everyday. Argos Value Classic White Electric Can Opener £6.99 (10.99) Cookworks signature kettle black £6.99 (£13.99) Cookwork signature kettle Silver plastic £6.99 (£13.99) Essentials by Russell Hobbs Sandwich Toaster £7.49 (14.99) Cookworks Hand Mixer with Bowl. £9.99 (£26.99) Cookworks 2.5 Litre Rice Cooker £12.49 (£24.99

Cookworks Argo

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for BREADMAKER MIXING ARM KNEADING PADDLE HINARI SWAN TESCO COOKWORKS ARGOS KENWOOD at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products 600W 1.5 L BL807 Plastic / Glass Jar Food Blender. Power: 600W Two speeds with pulse Large 1.5L plastic jar/1.25L glass jar Feeder cup design for adding ingredients while blending Unique easy pour jar design Stainless-steel blade With safety switch Automatical overheating protection Grinder & Mincer for option 1878PCS/20', 3870PCS/40', 4560PCS/40'HQ. Welcome OEM order 800W. Weight: 4.55kg (approx.) The go-to kitchen gadget for bakers and cake makers, this brilliant Ambiano Pearl Classic Stand Mixer opens up a world of sweet and savoury possibilities! Suitable for mixing, kneading and stirring, with a rotary switch with 8 speed levels plus a pulse function, this classic mixer is the ultimate kitchen companion

Video: Argos - www.argos.ie - Argos Ireland Furniture Laptop

Cookworks Hand and Stand Mixer Review

Includes 2 accessories. Power: 150 W. 3 speed levels. Product information. Enjoy the pleasure of having a nifty little device take care of the hard work with the HM220 Hand Mixer from Kenwood. Plenty of mixing options. Designed to be easy to use and practical, the food processor has a comfort moulded handle and simple thumb operated speed controls Russell Hobbs Easy Prep 3 in 1 Electric Hand Blender 22980. £24.99 £49.99. Details Buy No Cookworks Mini Chopper - £9.99 / Russell Hobbs 25980 Go Create Mini Chopper - £11.99 (free click & collect) @ Argos £9.99 Argos Deals Cookworks Mini Chopper - White - £9.99 was £14.99 Small but mighty, this Cookworks chopper is the perfect little sous-chef for your kitchen

Cookworks Breadmaker white £45 at Argos KitchenAid Artisan 4.8L stand mixer £299 at Argos KitchenAid CLASSIC 5 SPEED HAND MIXER. Appliances Direct. £69.97 Best budget hand blender set. Key features: Large 1-litre beaker. 600 watt motor. The Cookworks hand blender set offers three key functions plus a 600 watt motor for just over £20; an attractive offering. But what matters is how well it works and when put to the test against other top models, it competed confidently Quick view, Dualit 89303 Hand Mixer Add to your basket, Dualit 89303 Hand Mixer. Dualit 89303 Hand Mixer. £69.99. Product review details, This product has received, on average, 4.50 star reviews, There are (90) reviews. View this product in other colours by selecting one of the following

Best Value Mixers | Kitchen Mixers Reviewed

Oct 11, 2014 - Buy Kenwood HM680 Chefette Metal Bowl Hand Mixer from our Food Mixers range at John Lewis & Partners. Free Delivery on orders over £50 Cheap as chips but the Cookworks Food Processor gets the job done Credit: Argos. You don't need to splash your life savings to invest in a food processor. Cookworks have a cheap option which is a. Latest News. argos blenders food processors. 26 October, 2020. Four Reasons Why Your Business Needs Corporate Branding. 1 May, 2020. Best Marketing Trends Most Likely To Grow Your Small Busines

Cookworks Electric Hand Mixer - White - AnythingHand blenders | Page 1 | Argos Price TrackerHand and Stand Mixers - Pros and Cons of EachPhilips HR1459 Hand Mixer Unboxing and Review | Best HandCuisinart Smart Stick Hand Blender (CSB-75) Demo VideoSHENZHEN KAVBAO HOUSEHOLD COMMODITY CO

Cookworks With Hand Accessories Blender - Stainless SteeL. Whip up velvety smooth baby purees, sumptuous home-made soups and nutrient-packed smoothies with this Cookworks hand blender. Its 600-watt motor effortlessly blitzes through your ingredients and its two speeds provide fine, smooth results COOKWORKS Pyramid 4 Slice 6 Settings Wide Slot Toaster 2300W - Copper. Cookworks 500 Watts 1.5L Blender - White. 3.5 out of 5 stars 5. Kettle Stainless 360 Degree Base Steel Cookworks - Almond. COOKWORKS 600 WATTS 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Hand Blender Smoothie Soup Maker with Accessories. Cookworks Can Opener - White. 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 Braun MultiQuick 3 MQ3025 Hand Blender, Omelette Mixer, 2 Speeds, Splash Control, Dishwasher Safe parts, 350 ml Chopper, Whisk and BPA-Free Plastic Beaker - White 4.6 out of 5 stars 1,309 £34.99 £ 34 . 99 £44.99 £44.9